Casuals 

Hello everybody, 

Today I will be sharing my outfit details with you.

I am not much of a party person so i almost have casual clothes but I like to style my outfits differently. Thus what I am showing you today is really casual and comfortable outfit. 

For this look i haven’t applied any makeup and just kept my hair open. 

OUTFIT DETAILS

Denim: dnmx 

Tshirt: Dressberry

Shirt (layered over tshirt): dnmx

Watch: Geneva 

Bag: Local  Market 

I layered my white t-shirt with this sleeveless denim printed shirt to make my casual outfit a little different. Also layering it gave an edge to the plain casual outfit. 

As you can see that my t-shirt and my shirt both have prints. So I thought blending both will be a good print on print example. 

I just love this watch which I wore. It gave a pop of colour to all those light colors of my outfit.

To sum it up, all of this blends well together and makes a perfect casual outfit which is very comfortable to wear.

Start trying this kind of look as summer is on the way and you will need more of casuals.

Well this is all for today. I’ll be back with new posts soon. Now I will post more of  such personal outfits. So stay tuned.

Take care.

One thought on “Casuals 

Leave a Reply

